Website Manager

North Reading Youth Soccer

North Reading Youth Soccer

Past Tournament Winners

Past Winners of “The Classic

We salute the following past winners of The Classic:

U14 Champions
Year GU14-D1 GU14-D2 BU14-D1
2018   North Reading Stingers
2017 Haverhill United North Reading Blast North Reading Hornets FC
 2016 Needham Lightning  Wilmington Wildcats (Fischer)
 North Reading Rangers
 2015  North Reading Express  Wilmington Wildcats   Wilmington Wildcats
2014  Melrose Lady Raiders Peabody Biddy  Framingham Flyers
2013 Framingham Fury Dedham Fusion North Andover Red Fury
2012 Arlington AttackKennebunk SC Clash Framingham United Bulldogs
2011 Natick United Peabody Panthers Wilmington Wildcats
2010 North Andover Knighthawks Peabody Fusion Peabody Landsharks
2009 Newburyport Tsunami Natick Rebels North Andover Xplosion

U12 Champions

Year  GU12-D1  GU12-D2 GU12-D3  BU12-D1  BU12-D2
2017  Swampscott Blitz Peabody Storm Tewksbury Flames North Reading Hornets N/A
2016  Andover Everest North Andover Red Sparks N/A  North Reading Stingers N/A
  2015   Salem Strikers

 N/A Andover Warriors
 2014  Wakefield Warriors (1)  Wakefield Warriors (2)  N/A  Wilmington Wildcats  Framingham Magic
 2013  North Andover Quicksilver  Natick United  N/A  Natick Hammers  Wilmington Wildcats
 2012  North Andover Fire  Dedham Dragons  N/A  Peabody Predators  N/A 
 2011  North Reading Crush  Natick Comets  N/A  Litchfield Cougars  N/A 
 2010  Wilmington Wildcats  North Andover Nitro  N/A  North Reading Cyclones  N/A 
 2009  Lynnfield Firecrackers  Burlington Red Tide  N/A  North Reading Green Thunder  N/A 
 2008  Peabody Lady Panthers  Wilmington United  N/A  Peabody Sharks  N/A 

Copyright © 2021 North Reading Youth Soccer  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In